Kontakt oss

Elite Forsikring
Telefon
22 65 18 14

Adresse
Husebyveien 6
2020 Skedsmokorset



Kontakt oss

Våre medarbeidere

Jan Tvedt
Daglig leder

TELEFON
22 72 52 33

MOBIL
90 79 58 44

jan.tvedt@if.no 

Christian Tvedt
Privat- og bedriftsforsikring

TELEFON
22 72 52 36

MOBIL
47 40 04 03

christian.tvedt@if.no

Kjersti Roland Engen
Bedrift og privat

TELEFON
22 15 85 20

MOBIL
95 80 13 32

kjersti.roland@if.no

Svein Åge Roland
Bedrift

TELEFON
22 15 85 20

MOBIL
95 79 28 90

svein.roland@if.no

Torill Karlung
Privatforsikring

TELEFON
22 72 52 39

MOBIL
99 30 30 58

torill.karlung@if.no

Merete Knudsen
Bedrift

TELEFON
22 15 85 20

merete.knudsen@if.no

Her finner du oss

1814 Assuranseforretning AS
Husebyveien 6
2020 Skedsmokorset

22 65 18 14
60.0033545 11.0288376